Hank Spang ~  President

Matthew Osterhaudt ~  Vice President

Jean Wilkinson ~ Treasurer

Joan Spang ~ Secretary

Randy Lawrence ~ Trustee

Allen Tompkins ~ Library Director

Next Fair Haven Public Library Trustees Meeting Schedule

January 08, 2020

All meetings are held at the Fair Haven Public Library starting at 5 PM and are open to the public.