Board of Trustees


Matthew Osterhaudt ~ President

Linda Clum ~ Director

Joan Spang ~ Vice President

Jean Wilkinson ~  Treasurer

Roberta Meddaugh ~  Secretary

Ann Blauvelt ~ Trustee

 Fair Haven Public Library Trustees Meeting Schedule for 2013

 January 9, April 10, June 12, October 9

All meetings are held at the Fair Haven Public Library starting at 7 PM

and are open to the public.


contact the library:
hosting provided by
for comments about the website: